• SQ5
    SQ5

    The SUV for a new generation. Convincing without being persuasive. Sportive without being unreasonable. Efficient driving pleasure.

  • TTS Coupé
    TTS Coupé

    The Audi TTS Coupé is bursting with sports car genes. Dynamic driving even controlled - by the new quattro permanent all-wheel drive. The design is individualized by S-specific elements and instantly recognizable. The innovative technologies in the drive, as well as new control and display concepts - including the Audi virtual cockpit - characterize the Coupé.

The all-new Audi Q3 > Q3 > Audi Hong Kong
The all-new Audi Q3

Your companion for life.

The all-new Audi Q3.

An Allrounder.
The all-new Audi Q3.

The all-new Audi Q3 is a family SUV with great all-round talents. In the second generation it appears not only visually more self-confident, but offers far greater utility value thanks to abundant space, comprehensive adaptability and many practical details. The Singleframe in octagon design and large side air inlets characterize the masculine front-end. Large and adaptable: Depending on the position of the rear seats and backrests, the luggage compartment capacity totals 530 or 675 liters (18.7/23.8 cu ft). With the backrests folded down the figure rises to 1,525 liters (53.9 cu ft). Furthermore the all-new Audi Q3 features a digital cockpit and a large MMI touch response. Numerous infotainment solutions from the full-size segment connect the compact SUV with its environment. New assist systems support the driver when parking, in town and on long journeys. These also enhance comfort, as does the further developed suspension.

Download all
00:00 | 00:00
  • The optional Audi connect module offers a wide array of features. They range from navigation with Google Earth and Google Street View to traffic information online and social media such as twitter which have been specially prepared for use in the car.

  • Optionally top extras include the two-zone air conditioning, the auxiliary heating, the heated steering wheel and the panoramic glass sunroof.

  • The format of the aluminum wheels ranges from 17 and 18 inch – depending on the exterior trim – up to 20 inch in diameter.

  • Exclusive touches on the special edition model include the Audi rings in the Singleframe and the model designation on the rear finished in black.

  • Optionally the new Audi Q3 features Matrix LED headlights whose adaptive high beam intelligently illuminates the road.

  • Depending on the position of the rear seats and backrests, the luggage compartment capacity totals 530 or 675 liters (18.7/23.8 cu ft).

  • With the backrests folded down the figure rises to 1,525 liters (53.9 cu ft).

  • Away with the analog instruments: Even with the standard MMI radio there is a digital instrument cluster with a 10.25 inch screen diagonal. With MMI radio plus, the first option level, customers can upgrade the instrument cluster as an option to the Audi virtual cockpit with additional functions.

  • Great sound experience: The Bang & Olufsen Premium Sound System with virtual 3D sound provides three-dimensional audio in the new Audi Q3.

  • As an option, the driver can vary the characteristics of the Audi Q3 depending on the driving situation, road conditions or personal needs using the Audi drive select dynamic handling system.

  • The electric tailgate provides effortless access to the luggage compartment. In conjunction with the convenience key, it can also be opened and closed with a kicking motion.

  • Forward thrust appearance: the color-contrasting wheel arch trims emphasize the offroad look. Supported by a long roof edge spoiler, which also flanks the rear window at the side, the steeply raked D pillars of the body line a dynamic optic.

The space-concept of the new Audi Q3

Up to

7

Stages

tilted backrests

Up to

675

Liters

Pure baggage space

Up to

1,525

Liters

Total storage space

Large and adaptable: the space concept

The all-new Audi Q3 has grown in virtually all dimensions and is positioned in the upper compact SUV segment. It is 4,485 millimeters (14.7 ft) long, making it 97 millimeters (3.8 in) longer than its predecessor. In terms of width, it has grown 25 millimeters (1.0 in) to 1,856 millimeters (6.1 ft), but at 1,585 millimeters (5.2 ft) is 5 millimeters (0.2 in) flatter than the first-generation Q3. Its wheelbase, which has been stretched 77 millimeters (3.0 in) to 2,680 millimeters (8.8 ft) is much more spacious – knee room, headroom and elbow room are even larger.

Der Raumkofort des neuen Audi Q3
Der Raumkofort des neuen Audi Q3
More about the space-concept

Intelligently connected

The operating and display concept of the family SUV has been overhauled from the ground up – Audi has done away with the analog instruments. With MMI radio plus as standard, customers can enjoy the Audi virtual cockpit with additional functions. It incorporates, for instance, the MMI functions and, in addition to road and engine speed, also displays information on music tracks. Audi connect services is available upon optional upgrade to MMI Navigation as well.

Das Bedienkonzept & Infotainment des neuen Audi Q3
More about the operating concept

Agility on- and offroad: engines and suspension

Maneuverable in town, agile on country roads, balanced on the highway – the suspension on the Audi Q3 offers a wide spread. The sporty character of the predecessor model has been retained, but enhanced with a clear dose of additional comfort. The new SUV takes bumpy roads with ease – thanks also to the longer wheelbase. As an option, the driver can vary the characteristics of the Audi Q3 depending on the driving situation, road conditions or personal needs using the Audi drive select dynamic handling system. It offers six profiles – from markedly comfortable, highly efficient through to out-and-out sporty. The format of the aluminum wheels ranges from 17 and 18 inch – depending on the exterior trim – up to 20 inch in diameter, the latter from Audi Sport GmbH and fitted with size 255/40 tires.

Die Fahrdynamik des neuen Audi Q3
More about the driving dynamics & motor

Convenience and safety

The Audi Q3 comes as standard with the Audi pre sense front safety system. It detects critical situations involving pedestrians, cyclists and other vehicles using the radar and provides the driver with a visual, audible and haptic warning. If necessary it initiates emergency braking. The Audi Q3 makes maneuvering easier thanks to functions such as the park assist. It steers the SUV automatically into and out of parking spaces. The driver only has to accelerate, brake and shift gears.

Lighting technology

The headlights are narrow and run inwards with their wedge shape. Audi supplies them in three versions, all with LED technology. The top-of-the-line version are the Matrix LED headlights whose adaptive high beam intelligently illuminates the road. A highlight in the side view is the symmetrical lighting graphics of the headlights and rear lights.

Die Lichttechnologie des neuen Audi Q3

Even more sportiness
the special edition

For the market launch Audi will be offering its customers a special edition model, which combines numerous extras. The S line exterior package, which also includes color highlighting for many details, makes for a decidedly sporty look. The sport suspension, 19 inch wheels and LED headlights are also included in the equipment specification. Highlights in the interior include sport seats, the flat-bottomed S line Sport leather-covered multifunction plus steering wheel with shift paddles, the contour/ambient lighting package and aluminum-look trim. Elements of the instrument panel and the door armrests are finished in Alcantara.

Das Editionsmodell des neuen Audi Q3

Choose language

Please choose a language.

  • RS Q8
    RS Q8

    Audi RS Q8,為你帶來全新的性能體驗。

  • TTS Coupé
    TTS Coupé

    Audi TTS Coupé 將奧迪的賽道基因發揮得淋漓盡致。由全新的 quattro 智慧型恆時四輪傳動系統操控, 專屬的運動 S 元素極具跑格味,更容易識別。轎跑車的特點從驅動器中的創新技術以及新的控制和顯示概念(包括奧迪虛擬駕駛艙)得以進一步體現。

  • TT RS Coupé
    TT RS Coupé

    Audi TT RS Coupé,帶來極致的運動感。

  • TT RS Roadster
    TT RS Roadster

    Audi TT RS Roadster 開篷跑車, 體驗自由,感受力量。

Audi Q3 SUV
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
The all-new Audi Q3

全新 Audi Q3

全能者
全新 Audi Q3*

全新的 Audi Q3 是具有出色綜合性能的家庭 SUV 汽車。在第二代產品中,它不僅在視覺上讓駕者更加自信,而且由於車廂寬敞的空間,汽車性能全面的適應性和許多實用的細節而使新一代 Q3 有更大的實用價值。八角形獨特的單體式盾形水箱護罩是具男性肌理的特徵。大型且應用性強:根據後排座椅和後座靠背的位置,行李箱的總容量為 530 或 675 公升(18.7/23.8 立方尺)。靠背向下折疊時,容量數字將上升至 1,525 公升(53.9 立方尺)。此外,全新的 Audi Q3 具有數碼駕駛艙和大型 MMI 觸摸屏幕。SUV 與環境聯繫在一起,讓車內眾多娛樂信息為駕者提供任何解決的方案 。新的駕駛輔助系統無論在在泊車、城巿中行駛或長途旅行中都積極地提供支持。這些功能也增強了駕駛的舒適性,進一步開發的懸掛系統亦是如此。

*現展示的是海外型號,在香港的汽車規格和功能可能有所不同。

Download all
00:00 | 00:00
1920x1080-AQ3_181004.jpg
1920x1080-AQ3_181004.jpg
  • The optional Audi connect module offers a wide array of features. They range from navigation with Google Earth and Google Street View to traffic information online and social media such as twitter which have been specially prepared for use in the car.

  • Optionally top extras include the two-zone air conditioning, the auxiliary heating, the heated steering wheel and the panoramic glass sunroof.

  • The format of the aluminum wheels ranges from 17 and 18 inch – depending on the exterior trim – up to 20 inch in diameter.

  • Exclusive touches on the special edition model include the Audi rings in the Singleframe and the model designation on the rear finished in black.

  • Optionally the new Audi Q3 features Matrix LED headlights whose adaptive high beam intelligently illuminates the road.

  • Depending on the position of the rear seats and backrests, the luggage compartment capacity totals 530 or 675 liters (18.7/23.8 cu ft).

  • With the backrests folded down the figure rises to 1,525 liters (53.9 cu ft).

  • Away with the analog instruments: Even with the standard MMI radio there is a digital instrument cluster with a 10.25 inch screen diagonal. With MMI radio plus, the first option level, customers can upgrade the instrument cluster as an option to the Audi virtual cockpit with additional functions.

  • Great sound experience: The Bang & Olufsen Premium Sound System with virtual 3D sound provides three-dimensional audio in the new Audi Q3.

  • As an option, the driver can vary the characteristics of the Audi Q3 depending on the driving situation, road conditions or personal needs using the Audi drive select dynamic handling system.

  • The electric tailgate provides effortless access to the luggage compartment. In conjunction with the convenience key, it can also be opened and closed with a kicking motion.

  • Forward thrust appearance: the color-contrasting wheel arch trims emphasize the offroad look. Supported by a long roof edge spoiler, which also flanks the rear window at the side, the steeply raked D pillars of the body line a dynamic optic.

新款 Audi Q3 的空間概念

最高

7

可調節後排座椅

最大

675

公升

行李廂空間

最大

1,525

公升

加大置物空間/總存儲空間

敞大且應用性強:空間概念

全新的 Audi Q3 幾乎在所有車廂層面上都有擴展空間,汽車定位在高端多變型 SUV 休旅車的市場。汽車長度為 4,485 毫米(14.7 尺),比其前一代型號長 97 毫米(3.8 吋)。就車身寬度而言,它已經增長了 25 毫米(1.0 吋),達到了 1,856 毫米(6.1 尺),但是比起第一代 Q3,車身高度 1,585 毫米(5.2 英尺),薄了 5 毫米(0.2 英吋)。它的軸距已經擴大了 77 毫米(3.0 吋)到 2680 毫米(8.8 尺),且擁有更加寬敞膝蓋空間,更大頭部空間和肘部空間。

Der Raumkofort des neuen Audi Q3
Der Raumkofort des neuen Audi Q3
更多有關空間概念的信息

智能接軌

Audi 摒棄了傳統模擬儀表,徹底改變了家庭 SUV 的操作和儀表顯示概念。通過標準配備的 MMI radio plus 觸控多媒體系統,客戶可以享受帶有附加功能的 Audi Virtual Cockpit 數碼化儀錶板。例如,它具有 MMI 功能,可顯示道路資訊和引擎車速外,還可以顯示播放音樂曲目的信息。也可選配升級到 MMI 導航系統後,也可以使用 Audi Connect 服務。

Das Bedienkonzept & Infotainment des neuen Audi Q3
更多有關操作概念的信息

公路和越野的敏捷性:引擎和懸掛 不屈不撓

Audi Q3 的懸架提供了廣泛的應用範圍,不單可在城巿中啟動,還在城市中敏捷遊走,在鄉野間強勢競逐,在公路上也可保持平衡穩定的行車。保留了前代車型的運動特性,但增加了明顯的額外舒適性。新款 SUV 的軸距更長,這使 Q3 能輕鬆走在崎嶇不平的道路上。選擇上,駕者可以根據駕駛情況,道路條件或個人需求,使用 Audi Drive Select 裡的動態處理系統來改變 Audi Q3 的特性。系統提供了六種駕駛模式,從非常舒適、高效能到徹底的運動性。取決於外部裝飾,鋁製輪圈的規格從 17 吋到 18 吋,直徑最大為 20 吋,後者來自 Audi Sport GmbH,並可配裝有 255/40 吋的輪軚。

Die Fahrdynamik des neuen Audi Q3
更多有關駕駛動態和電機的信息

便利與安全

Audi Q3 標準配置 Audi pre Sense 提前感應前置安全系統。系統使用雷達檢測涉及行人、自行車手和其他車輛的緊急情況,並為駕者提供視覺,聽覺和觸覺警告。如有必要,它將啟動緊急煞車行動。Audi Q3 借助停車輔助系統等功能使操作變得更加輕鬆。它會自動引導 SUV 進出泊車位。駕駛員只需要加速,減速阦車和換檔即可。

照明技術

車頭大燈很收窄,呈矩形向內延伸。Audi 提供三種版本的頭燈組合,全部採用 LED 極光技術。最先進的版本是 Matrix LED 大燈,其自適應遠光燈可以智能地照亮道路。側視圖中的一個亮點是前燈和尾燈的對稱照明圖形。

Die Lichttechnologie des neuen Audi Q3

更具運動感的特別版

因應巿場需求,Audi 將為其客戶提供特別版車型,其中包含許多額外功能。 S line 外觀套裝,還包括許多突出細節的色彩顯示,使外觀看起來絕對具運動性。運動懸掛方面,19 吋輪圈和 LED 頭燈也包括在設備規格中。車廂內部的亮點包括運動型座椅,平底 S-line Sport 皮革多功能座椅以及帶換檔撥片的軚盤,輪廓/環境照明套件和鋁製外觀飾件。儀表板和車門扶手的元件均在西班牙的 Alcantara 製成。

Das Editionsmodell des neuen Audi Q3